Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Whitelynx"
[audio]Indian Blues - by Aruna Subramanian and Neeru Paharia
a guitar and a veena playing the twelve bar blues
Keywords: Blues
Downloads: 3,438 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Basshound Live at The 8x10 Club on 2006-11-25 - Basshound
01. Don't Question (middle jam) 02. Soul Filter 03. I Only Want You * 04. Sink 05. Til I Hit The Ground 06. Calling Elvis**>Aerodynamic*** Notes: * Eagles of Death Metal (Instrumental) ** Dire Straits *** Daft Punk
Downloads: 4,570 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Colden Auditorium, Queens College on 1970-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Deep Elem Blues, Hard To Handle, Sugar Magnolia, Candyman, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Casey Jones, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,509 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Partial Set 2 He's Gone U.S. Blues Weather Report Prelude/Part 1 WRS - Let It Grow Spanish Jam Eyes of the World China Doll
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; D. Finney
Downloads: 5,333 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[audio]Mississippi John Hurt-Louis Collins - Mississippi John Hurt
Recorded on December 21, 1928 in New York City. Hurt said, when asked about this sweet murder ballad, that he "made it up from hearing people talk. He was a great man, I know that, and he was killed by two men named Bob and Louis. I got enough of the story to write me a song."
Keywords: Music; Acoustic; Ballad; Blues; Acoustic Country Blues; 78rpm
Downloads: 43,084 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Opera House on 1970-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, It Hurts Me Too, Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Cold Rain & Snow, Attics Of My Life, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,130 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Monitor Check >Truckin', Brown Eyed Woman, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Run Rudloph Run Black Peter, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night, Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,349 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cow Palace on 1974-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind Scarlet Begonias Beat It On Down The Line It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso Deal Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Playing In The Band Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Ship Of Fools Big River Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Bertha Around ...
Keywords: Owen Brothers
Downloads: 8,332 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Coliseum on 1973-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Bertha ; Mexicali Blues, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, The Race Is On, Loser, Jack Straw,; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; E Paso, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Space > Me And Bobby McGee, Eyes Of The World, Around And Around > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,525 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Promised > Bertha > Greatest, Deal, Bobby McGee, Scarlet, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali, Sugaree, Race Is On, Roses, Playin Set 2: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Ship Of Fools, El Paso, Eyes of the World > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia Encore: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,393 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Brokedown Palace, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Big River, Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,604 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[movies]The Holy Ghost People
Ground-breaking example of "cinema verite" filmmaking at its best! This documentary explores the individual experiences of Pentacostal Christians. Film culminates with ceremonial handling of poisonous snakes. Ironically, it is the preacher that gets bitten.
Keywords: snakes; religion; Christians; ceremony; ecstacy; Pentacostal
Downloads: 36,819 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mickey's Barn on 1971-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Jam #1, Wall Song > Jam > Wall Song, Jam #2, Noodle Part 1, Noodle Part 2, Jam #3, Jam #4, Tuning Jam #1, Ghost Riders In The Sky Jam, Winin' Boy Blues, Tuning Jam #2, Tore Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-11-29 - Grateful Dead
(unknown) Me & My Uncle, The Same Thing, Stealin, Big Boy Pete, One Kind Favor, Early Morning Rain, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues Down So Long, There's Something On Your Mind, Lindy, Good Morning Little School Girl, I Just Want To Make Love To You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,139 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Comes A Time, Jack Straw, The Rub, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,197 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1969-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Black Peter, Mama Tried-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Cumberland Blues, Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-07 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Brokedown Palace, Run Rudolph Run, You Win Again, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Big Boss Man, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Me And My Uncle, Smokestack Lightning, Deal, Truckin', Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,854 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy Row, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Big River, Let Me Sing Your Blues Away, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,070 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-09-21 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Jack Straw, Black Peter, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Row Jimmy, Casey Jones*, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,861 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,447 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Mexicali, Don't Ease Me In, Black-Throated Wind, Brown-Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, To Lay Me Down, The Race Is On, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step-> Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Ste...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,333 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Soundcheck: d1t01 - Jam Set 1: d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Deal d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Row Jimmy d1t07 - Me And Bobby McGee d1t08 - Scarlet Begonias d1t09 - El Paso d1t10 - Tennessee Jed d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 1.5: d2t02 - Seastones Set 2: d2t03 - Brown Eyed Women d2t04 - Me And My Uncle d2t05 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t06 - Jack Straw d3t01 - He's Gone -> d3t02 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Eaton
Downloads: 12,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies